<?xml version="1.0" encoding="windows-1250"?>
<rdf:RDF xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/" xmlns:admin="http://webns.net/mvcb/" xmlns="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/">
<channel rdf:about="http://forum.bbclone.de/index.php">
	<title>BBClone - A PHP based Counter RDF feed</title>
	<link>http://forum.bbclone.de/index.php</link>
	<description>BBClone - A PHP based Counter RDF feed</description>
	<items>
		<rdf:Seq>
			<rdf:li rdf:resource="http://forum.bbclone.de/index.php?t=rview&amp;goto=3450&amp;th=923#msg_3450" />
			<rdf:li rdf:resource="http://forum.bbclone.de/index.php?t=rview&amp;goto=3501&amp;th=923#msg_3501" />
			<rdf:li rdf:resource="http://forum.bbclone.de/index.php?t=rview&amp;goto=3505&amp;th=923#msg_3505" />
		</rdf:Seq>
	</items>
</channel>

<item rdf:about="http://forum.bbclone.de/index.php?t=rview&amp;goto=3450&amp;th=923#msg_3450">
	<title>www.andrewsaluk.com -- who are they?!?</title>
	<link>http://forum.bbclone.de/index.php?t=rview&amp;goto=3450&amp;th=923#msg_3450</link>
	<description><![CDATA[Lately, I've been besieged by &quot;www.andrewsaluk.com&quot;.  What's weird is that it always shows as the following:<br />
<br />
Windows 2000:Explorer 5.01:www.andrewsaluk.com<br />
<br />
But, the hostname is always different.  I don't know how this is.  anybody else have this referrer filling up their stats?<br />
<br />
thanks.]]></description>
	<dc:subject></dc:subject>
	<dc:creator>ultramagna</dc:creator>
	<dc:date>2005-02-13T21:12:37-00:00</dc:date>
</item>

<item rdf:about="http://forum.bbclone.de/index.php?t=rview&amp;goto=3501&amp;th=923#msg_3501">
	<title>Re: www.andrewsaluk.com -- who are they?!?</title>
	<link>http://forum.bbclone.de/index.php?t=rview&amp;goto=3501&amp;th=923#msg_3501</link>
	<description><![CDATA[Never seen that kind of referrers. But maybe it's because I have a rather drastic approach in blocking spammers: I use to block entire ip ranges if they turn out to belong to spam tolerating hosting services.<br />
<br />
Olliver<br />
<br />
]]></description>
	<dc:subject></dc:subject>
	<dc:creator>Olliver</dc:creator>
	<dc:date>2005-02-23T01:31:15-00:00</dc:date>
</item>

<item rdf:about="http://forum.bbclone.de/index.php?t=rview&amp;goto=3505&amp;th=923#msg_3505">
	<title>Re: www.andrewsaluk.com -- who are they?!?</title>
	<link>http://forum.bbclone.de/index.php?t=rview&amp;goto=3505&amp;th=923#msg_3505</link>
	<description><![CDATA[Ha, seems to be another link to: texas holdem]]></description>
	<dc:subject></dc:subject>
	<dc:creator>ultramagna</dc:creator>
	<dc:date>2005-02-23T03:22:32-00:00</dc:date>
</item>
</rdf:RDF>